kmfkhobby.blogg.se

Download mcafee uninstall tool mcrp.exe
Download mcafee uninstall tool mcrp.exe











download mcafee uninstall tool mcrp.exe

I should add I am running windows 10 64bit, the avast install files are supposed to be for 32 and 64 bit but the intallation file showing up in the task manager says 32. Any help would be appreciated as I do like avast, have used it in the past and would like to be able to use it again. I should note the I can still use the computer and do anything else on it and it still works and is unaffected, but the avast install box just sits there with the animated bar continuously moving. After ive done this i can close it and then the installation file pops up in the task manager and i can end that process then try again or reboot and try again then it just happens again.

download mcafee uninstall tool mcrp.exe

I can click to see the log but there is nothing in the log file. If I end the process from the task manager and retry it comes up saying the installation is already running please try again later. I've tried rebooting many times, i downloaded ccleaner and ran it, that has not worked, no other programs are running, i've disabled windows defender, nothing seems to work. I run as administrator, click ok to allow the install and then it (the installer not the computer) just sits and does nothing. I have downloaded the file avast_free_antivirus_setup_online from multiple sources and even the offline installer avast_free_antivirus_setup_offline. I have used avast in the past and its a great program so wanted to use it again as a virus program but it will not get past what seems like the loading screen. Since then the computer has been working amazing, very quick and no problems until now. I have a fairly new Asus zenbook ux305, it came with a free trial period of mcafee, which gave me no end of trouble especially internet connection and speed problems, I finally managed to uninstall it and ran the mcpr.exe file from their website to completely get rid of it and it said it was successful.

download mcafee uninstall tool mcrp.exe

Help, I have not been able to find an answer or solution in the forums (maybe I missed something) or FAQs.













Download mcafee uninstall tool mcrp.exe