kmfkhobby.blogg.se

H1b dropbox appointment india
H1b dropbox appointment india





h1b dropbox appointment india

Thank you The last time I did this, it got approved 2 days after 'Application Received'. But I know the wait can be nerve wracking. * India ( Dates are in 2023 -> both dropbox & in-person) * Canada ( Dates are in 2023 -> in-person ) * Mexico ( Dates are in Dec 2022 -> in-person) * Qatar ( Dates are in July 2022 -> in-person) - When I called the consulate they said only Qatar nationals and permanent resident can attend the Qatar's US consulate for non immigrant visa. COVID likely forced lower staffing and a backlog for travel, I wouldn't be surprised if it takes 4 weeks. Interview Waiver or Dropbox program, as it is popularly called, was introduced in 2012. Consulate, or Embassy, as a part of the U.S. I'm looking for options to score an appointment in Aug/Sep 2022 like trying other countries, following is what I know so far: Thankfully, if you are a repeat traveler and need to renew your visa quite often, you might not need to appear for an interview at the U.S. The current wait time for Appointment dates for H1B stamping in India (All cities ) is insane, mostly Mid to Late 2023. 2 to 4 weeks is what I heard from my connections. Oh great, thanks for the much needed info. Alternatively you can go and pickup your passport after visa comes. in India conduct nonimmigrant visa interviews, by appointment only. You need to give address for delivery during appointment confirmation. I have a family emergency that requires me to travel to India as soon as possible. However, the United States has authorized 48 months for dropbox eligibility instead.







H1b dropbox appointment india